Well I am a naughty British housewife that love Cuckold! My site is different to most others as I am not a porn star or an celebrity, I actually live the “open marriage” and “cuckold” way of living for over 30 years now and my site the following is where I absolutely LOVE to explore! My site is a window in to my real world and I have so much to show you!

My Home: I now survive the outskirts of Nottingham and we also provide a house on the borders of Palma on the gorgeous island of Mallorca as well.

Occupation: I actually is a company director (I have many business passions with my husband) but my actual passion can be my “ProDomme” personal one-on-one program fun.

My Age: I was born upon 21st of January 1964.

Am We Married: Yes, I got wedded to my hubby in 1982.

Hobbies: Operating, shopping, maintaining fitness, travel, going swimming, cooking, dance, the gym yet my biggest hobby is definitely spending time playing in front of video camera.

Likes: Great food, Champagne, my race horses, getting in as much holidays a year as possible, music and spending time with friends and lastly my family.

Disapprovals: Rude or pushy people and poor weather.

Elevation: 5ft 11in (in surge heels).

Bra Size: 34 “G”. Panty Size: 10 (or small).

Waist: twenty-four.

Hips: thirty four.

Hair: Brunette highlights. Eye: Blue.

Dress Size: I am very hard to purchase dresses to get though because I was an UK dress size “10” in the hips straight down but an UK dress size “12+” across my bust.

Footwear Size: UK 5.

Denim jeans Size: UK 8.

Favourite Place To Purchase Shoes: Jimmy Choo and Christian Louboutin.

Preferred Drink: G&T (sometimes), drinks (sometimes) and the odd container of Peroni too (sometimes).

Do I Have a “Wish List”? Simply no, I by no means accept presents of any sort at all. Basically had have got to this point and couldn’t afford every final thing that I desired in life i quickly must have been doing it incorrect.

Favourite Color: Gold. Favorite Film: Emmanuelle (blast from the past). Favourite Book: My cheque book.

Favourite Music: I are a HUGE music fan of all types.

Favorite Places To go to: London, Rome, Rome and Madrid.

Do I Smoke: Socially.

Am I actually “Lifestyle: Yes, I/we have lived the “Cuckold” life style for over 3 decades now.

What Most People Do not Know: Well I began modeling with camera clubs back in the early 80s and quite quickly moved on to professional modeling for journals and points. Back then it was still rather frowned upon to be a professional “adult” model I suppose as well as the camera night clubs had a list of ladies who would model so long as points were held discreet. Being quite the exhibitionist I seriously enjoyed modeling and displaying myself away so I patterned for just about all the fetish and S&M periodicals of the time as well as several of the “top shelf” mainstream adult magazines too and it had been a LOT of fun YET right back in the beginning I was quickly a “leg model” pertaining to Pretty Polly and a few other leg wear companies together huge posters of my legs almost everywhere but I had been really keen on the adult side therefore turned my back upon mainstream style modeling quite quickly.

Was I blessed in Oswestry: No, We are from your Isle of Wight. The Oswestry matter is just a constructed thing around the Internet (no idea exactly where it originated from and why).

Sexual Choice: I have always been bisexual (I think all of the women are to a greater or minimal degree).

Intimate fantasies: I possess always resided my life to produce *all* of my intimate fantasies fact. You only live once and I don’t plan to miss anything more!

Favourite Nylons: I just ever wear “genuine” completely fashioned leggings. Favourite Leggings Colour: Barely Black or Nude with contrast stitches.

Favourite Pantyhose: Wolford and also to shoot in Aristoc sheer-to-waist. Favourite Pantyhose Colour: Hardly Black, Pictures or Opaque.

Do I Sell Any Components of Clothing At All: No, remorseful.

Favourite Perfume: Agent Provocateur. Favourite Meals: Sushi, Asian, salads, Seafood.

Login/Register access is temporary disabled